Wednesday, July 29, 2009

More Monsters of Folk jams.

The geniuses behind the newly formed group Monsters of Folk (Jim James, Conor Oberst, M.Ward, and Mike Mogis) released two more tracks for their upcoming album on their myspace:

These four folk gods unite their individual talents as they bundle together their energy, range, and creativity to produce a sensational sound. The tracks are entitled "Dear God (sincerely M.O.F.)" and "The Sandman, the Brakeman, and Me." Both are streaming on their myspace and are available on itunes.

No comments: